Menu

Skylanders Deals on Prime Day 2016

|
Categories: News
| |
1

Prime Day – Year 2

Whether or not you liked the first annual Prime Day from Amazon last year, it's back again this year.

Amazon Prime Day 2016

Personally, I'm a fan.

Last year I was able to complete my set of Skylanders Trap Team Minis on Prime Day. All the Mini 2-Packs were at least 50% off at some point during the day.

How can I get these deals?

You must be an Amazon Prime member in order to claim these deals!

However, even if you are not currently a Prime member, you can sign up for a 30-day free trial here and still be eligible for all the deals.

When will there be Skylanders deals?

This year it appears that there are once again going to be a number of Skylanders figures included in the Prime Day deals.

From what I can see now, these deals start as early as 5:55AM PT (7:55AM CT, 8:55AM ET), but the bulk of the Skylanders deals seem to be coming at 2:55PM PT (4:55PM CT, 5:55PM ET)

What are the Skylanders deals?

While I don't have exact prices as of this posting I would expect some pretty deep cuts as they are trying to clear out their stock before the next game hits.

However, I will start to compile a list of all the products that will be included in Prime Day.

Keep in mind, more products will likely be added throughout the day. So check back here early and often.

Sold Out (100% Claimed)

NOTE: Even after an item is 100% claimed sometimes people change their mind and spots will open up again later. So if you missed out on one of these items, keep an eye on it because it is possible for a deal to open up again.

You can check out the complete list of Prime Day Deals (there's more than just Skylanders) here.